Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Activities

Workshop | Tempestuous Times: Multiple Temporalities and Topographies in William Shakespeare's The Tempest

Organised by Andrew James Johnston and Wolfram Keller, Research Area 3: "Future Perfect".
Thursday, 4 November - Saturday, 6 November 2021

Workshop | Liminale Temporalität in der Frühen Neuzeit

Organised by Patrick Hohlweck and Stefan Willer, Research Area 3: "Future Perfect".
Monday, 20 September - Wednesday, 22 September 2021

Conference | Framing Narratives. New Perspectives on Premodern Textual Production in Arabic

Organised by Beatrice Gründler (EXC 2020, Research Area 3: "Future Perfect") and Johannes Stephan (Freie Universität Berlin, "Kalīla and Dimna - AnonymClassic", ERC).
Wednesday, 8 September - Friday, 10 September 2021

Workshop | Transforming Communities of ‘Spirits’ and ‘Souls’: The Term Ling in Religious, Medical and Secular Literatures in Premodern and Modern China (and East Asia)

Organised by Christian Meyer, Research Area 3: "Future Perfect".
Friday, 18 June 2021

Workshop | Responsive Bodies. The Ethics of Temporal Community in Contemporary Dance

Organised by Alexander H. Schwan (Freie Universität Berlin, Institute of Theatre Studies), Research Area 2: "Travelling Matters".
Thursday, 3 June - Friday, 4 June 2021

Workshop | "Temporal Communities" in der vormodernen Kleinepik

Organised by Hans Jürgen Scheuer, Research Area 3: "Future Perfect".
Thursday, 18 March - Sunday, 20 March 2021

Workshop | Utopia and Idyll - Temporality of non-space and locus amoneus

Organised by Simon Godart, Research Area 3: "Future Perfect", and Andreas Strasser, Princeton University.
Thursday, 3 December - Friday, 4 December 2020

Conference | Framing Narratives: New Perspectives on Premodern Textual Production in Arabic

Organised by Beatrice Gründler, Research Area 3: "Future Perfect", and Johannes Stephan (FUB, "Kalīla and Dimna - AnonymClassic", ERC).
Wednesday, 25 November - Friday, 27 November 2020

Workshop | Weltenphilologie. Modelle, Konstitutionen, Figurationen globaler Lesbarkeit

Organised by Simon Godart, Research Area 3: "Future Perfect".
Thursday, 3 September - Friday, 4 September 2020

Conference | Anonymity and Temporality

Organised by the Cluster of Excellence 2020 "Temporal Communities" in cooperation with King's College London.
Thursday, 5 December - Saturday, 7 December, 2019

Workshop | Philologie und Temporalität: Schriften klassischer Textkulturen aus transkultureller Perspektive

Organised by Anne Eusterschulte, Research Area 3: "Future Perfect", and Glenn W. Most
Friday, 29 November - Saturday, 30 November 2019

Workshop | Philologie und Zeit

Organised by Melanie Möller, Research Area 2: "Travelling Matters", with Jürgen Paul Schwindt.
Monday, 16 September - Wednesday, 18 September 2019