Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Activities

Guest Talk | Edward King (University of Bristol): Aesthetics of Resistance to Algorithmic Racism in Brazil

Organised by Research Area 4: "Literary Currencies".
Friday, 10 December 2021

Workshop | Antirassismus als Querschnittsaufgabe

Organised by Nina Tolksdorf, Jasmin Veeh, and Jasmin Wrobel, Research Area 4: "Literary Currencies".
Monday, 15 November 2021

Workshop | Enter Literature

Organised by Lena Hintze, Research Area 4: "Literary Currencies".
Thursday, 21 October - Friday, 22 October 2021

Literarische Performance | Enter Literature

Organised by Lena Hintze, Research Area 4: "Literary Currencies".
Wednesday, 20 October 2021

Workshop | Rebecca Walkowitz on "Future Reading"

Organised by Michael Gamper and Jasmin Wrobel, Research Area 4: "Literary Currencies".
Tuesday, 29 June 2021

Workshop | Doing Things with Code - Electronic Literature and Critical Making

Organised by Anna Sophie Luhn, Nina Tolksdorf, and Paul Wolff, Research Area 4: "Literary Currencies".
Thursday, 24 June - Friday, 25 June 2021

Workshop | Celan in globalen Übersetzungen

Organised by Friederike Günther and David Wachter, Research Area 4: "Literary Currencies".
Monday, 14 June - Tuesday, 15 June 2021

Film Installation | Lea Hopp: Rengashis' Room (2021)

Organised by Anna Luhn and Lena Hintze, Research Area 4: "Literary Currencies".
Friday, 11 June - Sunday, 13 June 2021

Workshop | Reading and Writing Electronic Text

Organised by Anna Sophie Luhn, Nina Tolksdorf, and Paul Wolff, Research Area 4: "Literary Currencies". A workshop held by Allison Parrish.
Monday, 7 June - Tuesday 8 June 2021

Digital Essay | The Game(s) of Translation – Experimentelles Übersetzen als kritische Praxis

Organised by Anna Luhn and Lena Hintze, Research Area 4: "Literary Currencies".
Monday, 7 June 2021

Workshop | Kollektive Autorschaft: Digital/Analog

Organised by Jürgen Brokoff, Michael Gamper, Cornelia Ortlieb, and Anita Traninger, Research Area 4: "Literary Currencies".
Thursday, 6 May - Friday, 7 May 2021

Workshop | Book Fairs and Literary Prizes: Economy, Prestige, and Global Circulation

Organised by Michael Gamper, Jutta Müller-Tamm, and Jasmin Wrobel, Research Area 4: "Literary Currencies".
Thursday, 10 December - Friday, 11 December 2020

Readings & Talks | Translation Games

Organised by Anna Luhn and Lena Hintze, Research Area 4: "Literary Currencies", in cooperation with LCB and TOLEDO.
Monday, 30 November 2020

Workshop | CorpoRealities: Perceptions of 'Extraordinary' Time in Literature and Comics

Organised by EXC 2020 "Temporal Communities" in cooperation with the PathoGraphics research project at Freie Universität Berlin.
Thursday, 25 June - Saturday, 27 June 2020

International Conference "Imagining the Black Diaspora: On the Circulation and Competition of Literary Picture-Making across the Americas"

Organised by Jasmin Wrobel, Research Area 4: "Literary Currencies", and Dustin Breitenwischer, Research Area 1: "Competing Communities".
Thursday, 9 January - Friday, 10 January 2020

Presentation | Eine Insel im Siegfried Unseld Archiv: Vermittlungsdynamiken einer Literatur für den Export

Organised by Jasmin Wrobel, Research Area 4: "Literary Currencies".
Tuesday, 3 December 2019

Workshop | Der Wert der Zirkulation

Organised by Michael Gamper, Jutta Müller-Tamm and David Wachter, Research Area 4: "Literary Currencies".
Thursday, 21 November - Friday, 22 November 2019